Our Property Management Team

photo

Katie Klug-Monks
Partner
Katie@spinnakerusa.com

Katie oversees the accounting department, is involved in special projects for new and existing clients, works with attorneys on new Association setup, and manages the business. She has a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting with a minor in Mathematics from Ithaca College. She passed the Certified Public Accounting examination, and has a variety of both public and private accounting experience. Prior to the inception of Spinnaker in 1994, Katie worked as an accountant in the property management division.
photo

Tina Williams
Partner
Tina@spinnakerusa.com

Tina oversees the property management department, including supervising on-site staff, works with client attorneys on complying with and amending Governing Documents, and provides property management services to several clients. Prior to joining Spinnaker in 1997, Tina managed properties that range in size from 12 to 400 units, and was previously the Director of Condominium Operations for a large management company. She has over 35 years of experience in the property management business.
photo

Doris Steele
Partner
Doris@spinnakerusa.com

Doris oversees the property management department, handles insurance claims for our clients, and is the property manager for many of our clients. She has a Bachelor of Science in Business Management with a minor in Accounting. Doris joined Spinnaker in 1998. Doris began her real estate management career in New York City in 1984, and has over 30 years of experience. Doris is the cooperative guru.
photo

Donna Belskie
Property Manager
Donna@spinnakerusa.com

Donna is a the on-site property manager at Wildflower Condominiums as well as the property manager for a few other Associations. She joined Spinnaker in July of 2001.
photo

Leo Fotopoulos
Property Manager
Leo@spinnakerusa.com

Leo is a property manager for both our residential Associations and our commercial clients. He joined Spinnaker is 2002 after providing property management services for 19 years to commercial buildings and apartments in New York City.
photo

Craig Williams
Property Manager
Craig@spinnakerusa.com

Craig provides property management services to Associations and works with Leo Fotopoulos on managing commercial buildings. In addition, he handles the financing questionnaires and closing packages for all of our clients. He joined Spinnaker in April of 2006 as the Office Manager.
photo

Tyler Carlyon
Assistant Property Mgr
Tyler@spinnakerusa.com

Tyler is an assistant property manager to Doris. He is currently working on his Bachelor of Science in Financial Management at SUNY Ulster.
photo

Heidi Ostrander
Association Controller
Heidi@spinnakerusa.com

Heidi oversees the accounting, including Financial Statement preparation, budget preparation, and bookkeeping, for all of Spinnaker clients. She has a Bachelor of Business Administration with a major in Accounting, a Masters of Business Administration from Campbell University, and passed all four parts of the CPA Exam. Prior to joining Spinnaker in 2002, she worked for a property management company in North Carolina.
photo

Sara Abel
Association Accountant
Sara@spinnakerusa.com

Sara is responsible for the Financial Statement preparation, Budgeting, and Accounts Payable for several Homeowners' Associations and Condominiums. Her attention to detail make her an invaluable member of the Spinnaker Team. Prior to joining Spinnaker in 2010 she was a bookkeeper for 10 years.
Jessica Abel
Property Manager
jessica@spinnakerusa.com

Jessica joined Spinnaker in 2017 as a property manager in our Capital Region market. Her genuine care for the Associations she manages along with her positive attitude make her an asset to the properties. Jessica has a Bachelor of Science in Marketing Communications from Wichita State University.
Amalie Thomas
Property Manager
amalie@spinnakerusa.com

Amalie joined Spinnaker in August of 2020 with a wealth of property management experience.
Kate Frank
Association Junior Accountant
KFrank@spinnakerusa.com

Kate joined Spinnaker’s accounting team in April 2019. She handles the accounts payable for the many of the condominiums and homeowners associations, as well as assists Owners with questions about their accounts, and works with Katie on the financial statement set up for new clients. She has an AAS in Accounting from Fulton-Montgomery Community College.
Lissa Talmadge
Accounts Receivable
Lissa@spinnakerusa.com

Lissa joined Spinnaker in 2018 as a bookkeeper. She is now in charge of the Accounts Receivable department for all of Spinnaker's clientele.
Kristen Steele
Property Manager
Kristen@spinnakerusa.com

Kristen joined Spinnaker in 2020.
Elan Riggs
Lifestyle Director
Elan@spinnakerusa.com

Elan joined Spinnaker in May of 2021 as the lifestyle director at Wildflower Condominium Association. He brings fresh and interesting ideas to the community.